XES Sensual Stimulating Intimate Serum

Recent scientific studies show that the human endocannabinoid system (ECS) performs important control and balancing functions because it interacts with a large number of other body systems.

The formula of the serum XES sensual strengthens the neurochemical interactions of the endocannabinoid system (ECS) related to libido as well as sensory pleasures and perceptions thanks to its balanced content of cannabinoids (including CBD >5%, CBG).

The relaxing and anti-inflammatory properties of CBD and CBG have been shown to have a positive effect on sexual sensations and promote the achievement of orgasm, especially in women who suffer from increased sensitivity to stimuli due to a particular anatomy of the vagina and clitoris.

XES ErgoApplicator
An ergonomic design that adapts to the different vaginal anatomy of each woman.

The clitoris is the most sensitive erogenous zone of the woman and therefore also the most important part of the body for an intense sexual experience. It has an extremely complex structure and shows clear individual differences in sensitivity and size.

The XES ErgoApplicator has a specially shaped head piece that is extremely versatile and stimulates the erogenous zone of every woman despite individual anatomical differences. By applying the serum directly to the vaginal tissue, which is rich in cannabinoid receptors, the bioavailability and stimulating effect is increased while avoiding unpleasant friction during sexual activity.

The ErgoApplicator is not battery operated and has been specially designed for optimal tactile handling and at the same time, maximum hygiene when applying the serum, thanks to the integrated airless pump that ensures microbiological safety.

The special shape of the ErgoApplicator allows a gentle and at the same time stimulating application of the serum XES sensual directly on the erogenous mucous tissue of the clitoris and the labia majora and minora, and intensifies the orgasm.

Only completely natural ingredients, which are obtained according to the European and GMP organic and GMP standards.

The patented formula of the serum based on cannabinoids and GMO-free plant extracts is independently tested for purity and toxicity as a guarantee that it is free of pesticides, heavy metals, mould and other microorganisms.

The stimulating serum is, like all XES products, free of artificial ingredients.

  • Without parabens
  • Without silicones
  • Without colorants and flavorings
  • Without preservatives and emulsifiers
  • Suitable for oral sex

Consumer safety is guaranteed by tests and certifications of the independent and accredited cosmetics laboratory “Institute of Skin and Product Evaluation“ Mailand (ISPE s.r.l.).

XES sensual sérum intime stimulant

De récentes études scientifiques ont montré que le système endocannabinoïde humain (ECS) remplit d'importantes fonctions de contrôle et d'équilibrage des sens, par une une interaction avec la plupart des autres systèmes du corps humain.

La formule du sérum XES sensual renforce, grâce à sa teneur équilibrée en cannabinoïdes (dont la CBD >5% et CBG), les interactions neurochimiques du système endocannabinoïde (ECS), responsables de la libido, du plaisir et de la perception sensorielle.

De ce fait, il a été démontré que les propriétés relaxantes et anti-inflammatoires du CBD et du CBG ont un effet positif sur les sensations sexuelles et favorisent l'atteinte de l'orgasme, notamment chez les femmes qui souffrent d'une sensibilité accrue à la stimulation en raison d'une anatomie particulière du vagin et du clitoris.

XES ErgoApplicator
Un design ergonomique qui s'adapte à l'anatomie vaginale de chaque femme.

Le clitoris est la zone érogène la plus sensible de la femme et en conséquence la partie du corps la plus importante pour favoriser une expérience sexuelle intense. Sa structure extrêmement complexe présente des différences individuelles évidentes en termes de sensibilité et de taille.

Le XES ErgoApplicator dispose d’un embout spécial extrêmement polyvalent qui stimule la zone érogène de chacune malgré leurs différences anatomiques respectives. En appliquant le sérum directement sur le tissu vaginal, riche en récepteurs cannabinoïdes, la biodisponibilité et l'effet stimulant augmentent tout en évitant les frictions désagréables pendant l'activité sexuelle.

Le XES ErgoApplicator ne fonctionne pas sur batterie et a été spécialement conçu pour une manipulation tactile optimale et, en même temps, une hygiène maximale lors de l'application du sérum, grâce à la pompe Airless intégrée qui en assure la sécurité microbiologique.

La forme spéciale du XES ErgoApplicator permet une application douce et stimulante du sérum XES sensual directement sur le tissu muqueux érogène du clitoris, des grandes et petites lèvres, pour en intensifier l'orgasme.

le XES sensual est composé uniquement d’ingrédients naturels, répondant aux normes européennes et BPF de l'agriculture biologique.

La formule brevetée du sérum à base de cannabinoïdes et d'extraits de plantes sans OGM a été testée et reconnue pour sa pureté et son absence de toxicité – la formule est garantie sans pesticides, métaux lourds, moisissures et autres micro-organismes, par des organismes indépendants et reconnus.

Le sérum stimulant est, comme tous les produits XES:

  • Sans gluten
  • Sans ingrédients artificiels
  • Sans paraben
  • Sans silicones
  • Sans colorants ni arômes
  • Sans conservateurs ni émulsifiants
  • Adapté au sexe oral

La sécurité des consommateurs est garantie par une importante série de tests et certifications du laboratoire cosmétique indépendant et accrédité "Institute of Skin and Product Evaluation" de Milan (ISPE s.r.l.).