XES Sensual Stimulating Intimate Serum

XES sensual intensifies sexual feelings of pleasure

XES sensual is a stimulating intimate serum that invigorates sexual feelings and increases pleasure, and thanks to its stimulating texture, it is also a very pleasant and effective lubricant.

The patented formula of the serum with CBD and CBG has a positive effect on sexual sensations and promotes the achievement of orgasm. By applying with the unique XES applicator, a uniform and intense arousal is felt.

XES sensual - Effect, quality, naturalness and safety

The balanced formula of XES sensual is enriched with an optimal combination of plant extracts and cannabinoids such as CBD and CBG. Thanks to the composition of XES sensual, the effect of neurochemical functions on the human endocannabinoid system (ECS), the nervous system, is enhanced.

XES sensual is 100% natural and is characterized by high bioavailability . The serum is free of silicones, preservatives and parabens, without colorants and flavorings and free of synthetic ingredients.

XES sensual is independently tested and manufactured according to European directives.

XES sensual - individual and unique like every woman

XES sensual is applied evenly to the clitoris and inner and outer labia with the special XES applicator. Through the touch, an intense arousal is felt and the pleasure sensation is increased. The XES applicator is not inserted into the vagina and is for external use only. XES sensual is also suitable for oral sex.

Dosage recommendations per application:
Single: 1-2 dosages
Pairs: heterosexual 2-3 dosages
Pairs: lesbian 2-4 dosages
(One applicator contains about 15-24 dosages)

XES Sensual Stimulierendes Intimserum

 XES sensual intensiviert sexuelle Lustgefühle

 XES sensual ist ein stimulierendes Intimserum, welches die sexuellen Gefühle belebt und die Lust steigert, und dank seiner stimulierenden Textur auch ein sehr angenehmes und wirksames Gleitmittel.

Die patentierte Formel des Serums mit CBD und CBG wirkt sich positiv auf die sexuellen Empfindungen aus und fördert das Erreichen des Orgasmus. Durch das Auftragen mit dem einzigartigen XES Applikator wird eine gleichmässige und intensive Erregung verspürt.

 

XES sensual – Wirkung, Qualität, Natürlichkeit und Sicherheit

Die ausgewogene Formel von XES sensual ist angereichert mit einer optimalen Kombination aus Pflanzenextrakten und Cannabinoiden wie CBD und CBG. Dank der Zusammensetzung von XES sensual wird die Wirkung der neurochemischen Funktionen auf das menschliche Endocannabinoid-System (ECS), das Nervensystem, verstärkt.

XES sensual ist 100% natürlich und zeichnet sich durch hohe Bioverfügbarkeit aus. Das Serum ist frei von Silikonen, Konservierungsstoffen und Parabenen, ohne Farb- und Aromastoffe und frei von synthetischen Inhaltstoffen.

XES sensual wird von unabhängigen Stellen getestet und nach den europäischen Richtlinien hergestellt.

 

XES sensual – individuell und einzigartig wie jede Frau

XES sensual wird mit dem speziellen XES Applikator gleichmässig auf die Klitoris und die inneren und äusseren Schamlippen aufgetragen. Durch die Berührung wird eine intensive Erregung verspürt und das Lustempfinden gesteigert. Der XES Applikator wird nicht in die Vagina eingeführt und ist nur für die äussere Anwendung. XES sensual ist auch geeignet für Oralverkehr.

Dosierempfehlungen je Anwendung:
Allein: 1–2 Dosierungen
Paare: heterosexuell 2–3 Dosierungen
Paare: lesbisch 2–4 Dosierungen
(Ein Applikator beinhaltet etwa 10–12 Dosierungen)