XES Sensual Stimulating Intimate Serum

Recent scientific studies show that the human endocannabinoid system (ECS) performs important control and balancing functions because it interacts with a large number of other body systems.

The formula of the serum XES sensual strengthens the neurochemical interactions of the endocannabinoid system (ECS) related to libido as well as sensory pleasures and perceptions thanks to its balanced content of cannabinoids (including CBD >5%, CBG).

The relaxing and anti-inflammatory properties of CBD and CBG have been shown to have a positive effect on sexual sensations and promote the achievement of orgasm, especially in women who suffer from increased sensitivity to stimuli due to a particular anatomy of the vagina and clitoris.

XES ErgoApplicator
An ergonomic design that adapts to the different vaginal anatomy of each woman.

The clitoris is the most sensitive erogenous zone of the woman and therefore also the most important part of the body for an intense sexual experience. It has an extremely complex structure and shows clear individual differences in sensitivity and size.

The XES ErgoApplicator has a specially shaped head piece that is extremely versatile and stimulates the erogenous zone of every woman despite individual anatomical differences. By applying the serum directly to the vaginal tissue, which is rich in cannabinoid receptors, the bioavailability and stimulating effect is increased while avoiding unpleasant friction during sexual activity.

The ErgoApplicator is not battery operated and has been specially designed for optimal tactile handling and at the same time, maximum hygiene when applying the serum, thanks to the integrated airless pump that ensures microbiological safety.

The special shape of the ErgoApplicator allows a gentle and at the same time stimulating application of the serum XES sensual directly on the erogenous mucous tissue of the clitoris and the labia majora and minora, and intensifies the orgasm.

Only completely natural ingredients, which are obtained according to the European and GMP organic and GMP standards.

The patented formula of the serum based on cannabinoids and GMO-free plant extracts is independently tested for purity and toxicity as a guarantee that it is free of pesticides, heavy metals, mould and other microorganisms.

The stimulating serum is, like all XES products, free of artificial ingredients.

  • Without parabens
  • Without silicones
  • Without colorants and flavorings
  • Without preservatives and emulsifiers
  • Suitable for oral sex

Consumer safety is guaranteed by tests and certifications of the independent and accredited cosmetics laboratory “Institute of Skin and Product Evaluation“ Mailand (ISPE s.r.l.).

XES Sensual Stimulierendes Intimserum

Jüngste wissenschaftliche Studien zeigen, dass das menschliche Endocannabinoid-System (ECS) wichtige Kontroll- und Ausgleichsfunktionen ausübt, da es mit einem Großteil anderer Körpersysteme interagiert. 

Die Formel des Serums XES sensual verstärkt dank ihres ausgewogenen Gehalts an Cannabinoiden (darunter CBD >5%, CBG) die neurochemischen Interaktionen des Endocannabinoid-Systems (ECS), die sich auf Libido sowie sinnliche Genüsse und Wahrnehmungen beziehen.

Die entspannenden und entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften von CBD und CBG wirken sich erwiesenermaßen positiv auf die sexuellen Empfindungen aus und fördern das Erreichen des Orgasmus insbesondere bei Frauen, die aufgrund einer besonderen Anatomie von Vagina und Klitoris unter erhöhter Reizempfindlichkeit leiden.

XES ErgoApplicator
Ein ergonomisches Design, das sich der unterschiedlichen vaginalen Anatomie jeder Frau anpasst.

Die Klitoris ist die empfindungsstärkste erogene Zone der Frau und damit auch das wichtigste Körperteil für ein intensives Sexerlebnis. Sie besitzt eine äußerst komplexe Struktur und weist deutliche individuelle Unterschiede in Bezug auf Empfindlichkeit und Größe auf.

Der XES ErgoApplicator hat ein besonders geformtes Kopfteil, das äußerst vielseitig ist und die erogene Zone jeder Frau trotz individueller anatomischer Unterschiede stimuliert. Durch den direkten Auftrag des Serums auf das Vaginalgewebe, das reich an Cannabinoid-Rezeptoren ist, werden die Bioverfügbarkeit und die stimulierende Wirkung erhöht und gleichzeitig unangenehme Reibungen bei der sexuellen Tätigkeit vermieden.

Der ErgoApplicator ist nicht batteriebetrieben und wurde speziell für eine optimale taktile Handhabung sowie gleichzeitig maximale Hygiene bei der Anwendung des Serums entwickelt, dank der integrierten luftlosen Pumpe, die für mikrobiologische Sicherheit sorgt.

Die besondere Form des ErgoApplicator ermöglicht einen sanften und gleichzeitig stimulierenden Auftrag des Serums XES sensual direkt auf das erogene Schleimhautgewebe der Klitoris sowie der großen und kleinen Schamlippen, und intensiviert den Orgasmus.

Nur komplett natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, die gemäß den Europäischen BIO- und GMP-Standards gewonnen werden.

Die patentierte Formel des Serums auf Basis von Cannabinoiden und gentechnikfreien Pflanzenextrakten wird von unabhängigen Stellen auf Reinheit und Toxizität geprüft als Garantie, dass sie frei von Pestiziden, Schwermetallen, Schimmel und sonstigen Mikroorganismen sind.

Das stimulierende Serum ist wie alle XES Produkte frei von künstlichen Inhaltsstoffen.

  • Ohne Parabene
  • Ohne Silikone
  • Ohne Farb- und Aromastoffe
  • Ohne Konservierungsstoffe und Emulgatoren
  • Geeignet für Oralverkehr

Die Verbrauchersicherheit ist gewährleistet durch Tests und Zertifizierungen des unabhängigen und akkreditierten Kosmetiklabors “Institute of Skin and Product Evaluation“ Mailand (ISPE s.r.l.).